Catherine Fettell

fon: +61 402314536

e-mail: cathfett@tpg.com.au

Ray Andrews

fon: +61 417762226

e-mail: yar@bigpond.com.au

Pistol Australia

Website: www.pistol.org.au

 

logo_PA.gif

Josef Laiminger

President VSG / PPC Austria

mobile: +43 664 3444777

fon: +43 5335 2233

e-mail: shooting@laiminger.at

Armin Molitor

Vice-President VSG / PPC Austria

mobile: +43 664 3355780

e-mail: armin@molitor.at

VSGÖ

logo_vsgoe.gif

Verband für sportliches Grosskaliberschießen Österreich

 
logo_1500_austria.gif

Jean Nicodème

E-MAIL: tech@tech@falcon-raptor.com-raptor.com

Belgium

Details will follow soon

Claude Labossiere

President

e-mail: claboss@shaw.ca

James Bartsch

Secretary

C.P.C.A

Canadian Police Combat Association

cpca.jpg 

Milan Zabloudil

fon: +420 602 302 162

 

Emil Fejer

fon: +420 2 6143620

fax: +420 2 61442570

PPC 1500

Website:
 
 
logo_chech_ppc1500_internet.jpg

Helge Peters

Vice president & sportsdirector BDMP e.V.

Grüner Weg 12 / D-33098 Paderborn

mobile: +49 172 5776865

e-mail: sport@bdmp.de

Jan Klüh

Postfach 1156 / 36120 Eichenzell

fon: +49 160 96431515

fax: +49 6659 618093

e-mail: ppc1500@slg-fulda.de

BDMP

Bund der Militär und Polizeischützen e.V

 
logo_bdmp_new.jpeg
 
 
 logo_PPC_Germany.gif
 

Mr. Charles Debono

e-mail: cdebono@gibtelecom.net

GIBRALTAR PISTOL ASSOCIATION

Ted George

fon: +44 121 742 3164

e-mail: ted.george@tesco.net

Neil Jones

fon: +44 1543 492299

e-mail: neil.jones25@ntlworld.com

Pistol Great Britain

Geza Simon pol.Col.

President

fon: 36 1 476-3430

fax: 36 1 476-3432

fax: 36 1 476-3454

e-mail: simon.geza@orfk.police.hu

Károly Varga

Shooting Section Head

e-mail: varga@shooting.hu

Hungarian Police Sport Associacion

Website

 

logo_Hungary .jpg

Gerry McCarthy

fon: +353-87-2597569

e-mail: gerry@lormacgroup.com

Michael Walls

fon: +353-86-2649987

e-mail: walls.micko@gmail.com

WA 1500 ASSOCIATION OF IRELAND

WA 1500 Association of Irland

logo_nrpai_2.jpg

 

Affiliatied to National Assocition of Sporting Rifle and Pistol Clubs

logo-NASRP.jpg

Mick Radcliffe

Jersey Pistol Club

Malaysia

Details will follow soon.

Leon Heyns

 Leon Heyns.jpg

E-MAIL:  leon@changingfutures.com.na

Michael Jeager

Michael Jeager.jpg 

E-MAIL: michael.jeager@omnitel.com.na

Namibia Pistol Association

Jim Bowman

fon: +44 7803 163591

e-mail: info@wa1500.com

Jim McEwen

fon: +44 28 97533007

e-mail: maverick13540@aol.com

NITSA

Northern Ireland Target Sports Association

Ballymena Pistol & Rifle Club

NRA - National Rifle Association

Arndt Lien

fon: +47 90137168

e-mail: arnth.lien@me.com

PPC Norway

Mohyedien Begg

President South African Pistol Association

 

e-mail:   Mohyedien@Marksman-ppc.co.za

Samarksman

 
logo_SAPA_new.jpg

Gabriel Iofciulesco

E-MAIL: iofciulescu@gmail.com@gmail.com

Romania

Details will follow soon.

Konstantin Ivanov

fon: +7-916-675-3241

fax: +7-495-629-5023

e-mail: uridcom@yandex.ru

ALLRUSSIAN PRACTICALLY ORIENTED SHOOTING FEDERATION

Mr Peter Teh Kah Hoon

Shooting Convenor

mobil: +6581232947

e-mail: Peter_Teh@SPF.GOV.SG

e-mail: peterteh.1191@gmail.com

HTSRA

Home Team Sports and Recreations Association

Nils-Anders Ekberg

Secretary General, SPSF

phone +46 8 5534 01 61

mobile +46 70 682 66 46

email: nils-anders.ekberg@pistolskytteforbundet.se

Erik EVERBRINK

SPSF

fon: +46 70 60 60 666

e-mail: e.everbrink@gmail.com

Svenske Pistolskytteförbundet

 
logo_1500_schweden.gif
 
 
logo_pistolskytte.jpg